Board of Directors and Planning Committee

  • Len Behr, University at Albany, Emeritus Member
  • Nate Covert, Shaker Senior High School, Awards
  • Amanda D’Agnese, Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Liaison
  • Ulysses deArmas, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Food and Rooms. coordinates the $50,000 RPI Scholarship
  • Robert Keefe, NYS Department of Health, SRC/IRB Chair
  • Fran Lohnes, Saratoga High School, Senior Division Registrar
  • Donna Mooney, Secretary and Junior Division Registrar
  • Matthew Nielson, GE Global Research, Head Judge for Junior Division
  • Dan Norton, Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Head Judge for Senior Division
  • Regina Reals, Burnt Hills Ballston Lake High School, Publicity, Treasurer/Awards
  • Peter Robinson, Saratoga High School, Webmaster
  • Joan Wagner, President of GCRSEF, Awards Chair
  • Christine Zhao, Regeneron, SRC/IRB Member

Would You Like to Join the Planning Committee?

If you would like to be involved with the Science Fair Planning Committee, please contact Joan Wagner or call (518) 505-7507.